Coolmans Report

Coolmans Report (LV)

Coolmans Report is a relatively new blues/fusion band from Latvia. Their dream and goal is to carry out music as an art, evolution and never to loose the truth. In their music the band combines the basics of modern music – blues – with new, modern sounds and influences from other music genres.

Rihards Kolmanis – Voice, guitar
Sintija Grigorjeva – Voice, Bass
Nauris Kolmanis – Saxophone
Elvis Artūrs Lintiņš – Keys, Organ
Pēteris Žīle – Drums